Skip to Main Content
Fire Hose

Decennial Committee

On June 10, 2022, Governor Pritzker signed the Decennial Committee on Local Government Efficiency Act, 50 ILCS 70/1 et seq., into law. This law requires certain government bodies, including fire districts, to convene a committee to study and report on local government efficiency. 

The Carol Stream Fire District has established a 10-person Decennial Committee whose members include the 5 members of its Board of Trustees, the Fire Chief, its 2 Deputy chiefs, and 2 community members.  The committee meetings are scheduled on June 12, July 10, and August 14, 2023 during the Board of Trustees meetings.

You can find Decennial Committee Meetings Minutes here.

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Decennial Committee

Decennial Committee

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Camposeo, Vito Community Member  
Day, Jason Deputy Chief  
Fisher, Richard Secretary  
Jordan, Brian Trustee  
Langhammer, Karl Treasurer  
Nash, Thomas Deputy Chief  
* Natick, William President  
Panopoulos, James Trustee  
Pauling, Joe Secretary  
Schultz, Robert Fire Chief  
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

« Back to Department List