Skip to Main Content
Fire Hose

Board of Commissioners

The Carol Stream Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners is responsible for testing, appointing and promoting personnel to and within the Carol Stream Fire District. It also conducts hearings for officers and sworn members of the District for consideration of suspension and discharge.

Commissioners are appointed by the Carol Stream Fire District Board of Trustees for three-year terms. The Board consists of three members.

Meetings are held quarterly at Station 28 at 365 Kuhn Road and are open to the public. Meeting dates are posted on this website. Agendas for all meetings are also posted on this website, as well as on the front door of Station 28 no less than 48 hours before the meeting is to be held. 

You can find Board Meetings Agendas and Minutes here.

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Board of Commissioners

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Anderko, Kenneth Chairman  
Pauling, Joe Secretary  
Hoff, Robert Commissioner  
Rows: 1 - 3 of 3   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List